Pro Feet Uniform Sales Representatives


THE R&R GROUP

Ron Pate
CELL: 615-260-5931
EMAIL: pate@grouprr.net
Key Accounts

Bob Gates
CELL:615-500-6706
EMAIL: gates@grouprr.net
Key Accounts

Kenny Mays
CELL: 336-501-1258
Email: kenny@dixenterprises.net
North Carolina and Virginia

Matt Schuster
CELL: 404-386-2229
EMAIL: matt@dixenterprises.net
South Carolina

Adam Ebeling
CELL: 941-952-8841
EMAIL: cebeling9091@gmail.com
Florida

Bob Hicks
CELL: 615-294-4456
EMAIL wroberthicks@comcast.net
Alabama, Georgia,Tennessee

Tim Kenney
CELL: 804-301-1020
EMAIL: tim@easternmarketing.net
Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts
New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York,
Rhode Island and Vermont

Matt Winters
CELL: 516-317-3500
EMAIL: mwinters811@yahoo.com

New York 5 Boroughs

Grant Moffett
CELL: 858-449-8566
EMAIL: grant.moffett1@gmail.com
Arkansas, Kansas, Missouri
Kentucky and East Tennessee

Dennis Howard 
CELL: 281-989-9440
EMAIL dennis@grouprr.net
Texas, Louisiana, Oklahoma

Mike Henman
CELL: 419-467-9954
EMAIL mike@publicsafetyoutfitter.com
District of Columbia, Ohio, Maryland
Michigan, West Virginia, Indiana
Western Pennsylvania

Chad Henman
CELL:419-467-9957
EMAIL chad@publicsafetyoutfitters.com
Illinois, Wisconsin, Minnesota, Iowa

John Hill
CELL: 206-251-6714
EMAIL jchill3@whidbey.com
Idaho
, Montana,Oregon, Alaska,Utah, 
Washington


Bob Dunn
CELL: 714-928-6445
EMAIL:dunnasoc@yahoo.com
Arizona, California, Hawaii
and Nevada
 
MILITARY RETAIL
Bud Bird
CELL: 757-286-5016
EMAIL: bb@birdmarketing.com
U.S. Navy Exchange,
U.S. Marines Corp Exchange
U.S. Army/Air Force Exchange
U.S. Coast Guard Exchange
Veterans Exchange Service

   
NAVY SHIPS STORES
Gene Crawley
CELL: 757-235-1789
EMAIL: genecrawley1@yahoo.com
Chesapeake Military (EC VA)
Ben McGowen
CELL: 808-554-3296
EMAIL: btment@verizon.net

West Coast (Hawaii)
Maurice Jordan
CELL: 904-887-1917
EMAIL: kmsjordanent@att.net

East Coast (Florida)


Teams wearing Pro Feet socks
Pro Feet, Inc.
P.O. Box 2720
Burlington, NC 27215
800.334.1101 (Toll Free)
336.226.0237
800.811.3338 (FAX)

Pro Feet Facebook Pro Feet Instagram Pro Feet Twitter
Copyright 2017 by Pro Feet, Inc. | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement | Designed & Hosted by Sites Computer
Real Time Web Analytics